Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PeinturesMel
Derniers commentaires
Archives
13 janvier 2007

Thank you!!!!

When I check the statistics of the visitors on my web site, I see that nearly 30% of you guys are not French (mainly American, Irish, English, Spanish, Dutch…)

That’s why I’m writing this comment to thank you in particular for visiting my paintings. Therefore, Welcome to my online gallery. I invite you to browse through my paintings in order to share with me, through my work (mainly acrylic, with some oil and watercolor), a few moments of simple emotion

Enjoy and don’t hesitate to leave me a comment, and keep visiting the gallery and please share it with your friends!

Mélanie Avidano

100_0474

Publicité
Commentaires
N
ouah Mel je suis epsantouflé de découvir ton talent à l'état brut!!! je pense qu'il y a quelque chose à faire pour monter un business: j'organise un vernissage, il faut voir grand!!! le Louvre est à nous...<br /> <br /> Spécial dédicace pour tes stats de référencement<br /> <br /> Biz
D
Félicitations Mélanie, je suis impressioné par ton talent, continues de nous envoyer tes updates car ce site est un pur plaisir!<br /> Bisous,<br /> DANIEL.
PeinturesMel
Publicité
PeinturesMel
Publicité